Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

Another Way to Be Supportive of My Ministry

11988378_10153670839814255_4027848974804248960_nI discovered that Avon, as a company, supports the cause of helping women who are or have endured abuse. This is passionately the focus of my ministry for women! So I have added Avon to one of my business practices in order to support and help fund my ministry. Currently, I am working on my official non profit status and my ministry office outside of my home. This will be a place women can come individually to me for help emotionally and spiritually. Also, in the plan are support/prayer groups, phone sessions, and my prayer line. My focus is Pastoral Care, not clinical therapy. I am also a spiritual life coach working toward empowering women into their purpose.

My ultimate goal is Voice of Hope Victory and Prayer Center, which is a future dream in order to expand the preaching of the gospel of Jesus Christ with a focus on healing, life advancement through Biblical practices, and much more. I so appreciate all who read my blog and have come to me for prayer and edification! Please consider supporting my endeavors for God’s purpose in my life in order that others can receive the benefits of this ministry.

Here is my Avon store site link! Please feel free to explore and order from my site any time 24/7! My store is always open!

Jenine’s Avon Store Site

Pastor Jenine Marie Howry

Jenine Marie Coaching and Ministries

Voice of Hope Victory and Prayer Center

800-421-1765

Leave a Reply

