God, Jesus, Marriage, Relationship
Comment 1

My Testimony of God’s Faithfulness

meI just want to testify. In 1972 I looked out the window of my Mama’s bedroom with tears in my eyes and prayed for this young man named Patrick that I loved and played with as a child and had to move away from when I was 13. I asked God that I would marry him, not knowing even how to find him. Not knowing he was looking for me. I wore his ring, A LOT of life happened between then and now but 45 years later I am married to that man. You see, God hears every single prayer. He is FAITHFUL. He knew I had to go through some things to get to where I am. He knew that my husband would have to go through some things to get to where we are. God gave me a promise when I was just a little girl when I prayed in the darkness of my room with tears that i would marry that little boy one day. I want you to know that it might not look like God is fulfilling your destiny right now, but He has NOT forgotten you! He is FAITHFUL and He will fulfill every single promise He has ever made to you. So be patient and love Him and worship Him and trust Him! Because He is there and wants to give to you His best! I Love you! (That does not mean its EASY. It means its a process)

The Bible tells us that testimony is the spirit of prophesy. Let your faith be strengthened by this one!

 

Pastor Jenine Marie Howry

800-421-1765

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

