Anxiety and Panic Attacks, Deliverance, empowerment, God, Healing, Health and Wellness, Holy Spirit, Jesus
Leave a Comment

Anxiety, Panic Attacks, Panic Disorder, and Healing and Deliverance

I can’t think of many things that are as scary as a panic attack. I remember when I first started having them! I felt like I was going to die. I had no idea what they were or even to handle them. Even after I knew, I still did not know how to handle them!

God wants us to be powerfully free from all anxiety, fear, and panic. In this video I tell some of my story about how I dealt with anxiety, panic attacks and panic disorder. I also explain what spirit this is that is causing it and deliverance from it.

My hope is for your healing and my prayer is for your deliverance!

If you need help, all 800-421-1765 and leave a message. You will be called back!

Pastor Jenine Marie Howry

Leave a Reply

